Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 17, 2019

Reviewed by Eric M. for Josh Sullivan

Eagan, MN
Josh was extremely helpful from start to finish, including working with us on a Sunday to get pre-approved to put an offer in on our new house. He answered all of our questions in a way we could understand easily and re-explained when we still didn't comprehend. Overall an excellent experience working with him.

4.8 completed on September 28, 2019

Reviewed by Joe Y. for Josh Sullivan

Hugo, MN
Josh would answer or return phone calls as soon as he could.

4.8 completed on September 26, 2019

Reviewed by Michael R. for Josh Sullivan

Newport, MN
Very punctual and explained any had answers to any questions I needed answered.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2019

Reviewed by Cynthia Y. for Josh Sullivan

Hugo, MN
Josh was always right there to explain anything that came up - no surprises and he really helped to make it a smooth process from the start to finish. This closing was so much easier that the closing on the house we sold.

5.0 completed on September 10, 2019

Reviewed by Paul M. for Josh Sullivan

Rosemount, MN
Josh went above and beyond to make our mortgage happen.

4.7 completed on September 8, 2019

Reviewed by Seung N. for Josh Sullivan

Coon Rapids, MN
Joshua was awesome for assisting me to acquire my lending need.

4.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Krista L. for Josh Sullivan

West Saint Paul, MN
Josh was fantastic, no complaints at all about him. It’s the other staff that were involved in the process that made it a bit of a headache for us.

4.0 completed on August 12, 2019

Reviewed by Nicole R. for Josh Sullivan

Cottage Grove, MN
Made it so easy to buy a house!

4.8 completed on August 7, 2019

Reviewed by Benjamin R. for Josh Sullivan

Cottage Grove, MN
Josh was always available to answer any questions and get us the best options.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2019

Reviewed by Eric L. for Josh Sullivan

Apple Valley, MN
Josh was a pleasure to work with and a great resource during the process of buying our home. He provided prompt and clear answers to all of our questions.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2019

Reviewed by Leann L. for Josh Sullivan

Burnsville, MN
Great consultant, helpful w mechanics of the process, and responsive.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2019

Reviewed by Carrie A. for Josh Sullivan

Eagan, MN
Joshua is professional, efficient, responds very quickly and very knowledgeable. He held my confidence throughout the entire process and most of the time answered my questions before I even asked. I am very grateful to Joshua and the team for their expertise and support during this special time!

5.0 completed on June 23, 2019

Reviewed by Thulani K. for Josh Sullivan

Burnsville, MN
I was not familiar with a lot of things and was a bit nervous. Everyone involved in the process was very professional and helpful. Thanks to everyone at Edina Realty I’m a proud home owner!

4.5 completed on June 18, 2019

Reviewed by Frank B. for Josh Sullivan

Coon Rapids, MN
My loan officer had a lot of patience. He also used a lot of after hours and personal time to help me work through everything and it was very much appreciated

5.0 completed on June 10, 2019

Reviewed by Jared W. for Josh Sullivan

Plymouth, MN
Josh was a pleasure to work with. He helped us to understand all of our options for our mortgage. When the sale of our house fell through 3 days prior to closing on the purchase of our new home, it didn't look like we would be able to close since we wouldn't have our equity from the sale. Josh worked tirelessly to help us find a way to still close on the purchase of our new home. We really enjoyed working with Josh!

4.5 completed on June 5, 2019

Reviewed by Maranda W. for Josh Sullivan

Plymouth, MN
Josh worked extremely hard to make sure we closed on time. He kept the communication open and helped us every step of the way. He also made us feel comfortable to ask him questions about the process and explained it so we understood. It was a pleasure working with Josh and we know whoever works with him is in good hands!

4.7 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by Pazao X. for Josh Sullivan

Farmington, MN
Everything went fast and smoothly.

4.8 completed on May 13, 2019

Reviewed by Brennen M. for Josh Sullivan

Eagan, MN
Josh did an amazing job working with us step by step through this process. It was a an easy and transitional process to get our new home.

5.0 completed on May 6, 2019

Reviewed by Sarah O. for Josh Sullivan

Lakeville, MN
Josh and team worked to make sure our closing went smoothly and communicated each step along the way. He also made sure to find us the best financing solution for our home mortgage needs. I would recommend Josh to anyone!

5.0 completed on May 3, 2019

Reviewed by Josh O. for Josh Sullivan

Lakeville, MN
From the minute I talked to Josh, I knew he would make this transaction happen. Josh was able to get me approved as a noncontingent buyer in a matter of hours on a Saturday. He made himself available even on the weekends to me. I will recommend him to all my friends.


Line


Back to top