Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 31, 2021

Reviewed by Robert N. for Josh Sullivan

Lakeville, MN
Josh was great to work with! He was on top of all the details and very thorough when explaining the process and options. Working with him made me feel very comfortable when dealing with a stressful situation when trying to buy a new home. I would highly recommend!

5.0 completed on July 24, 2021

Reviewed by Brian J. for Josh Sullivan

Red Wing, MN
Josh was awesome! We had alot of changes and he helped us with every change we had!

5.0 completed on July 23, 2021

Reviewed by Paul M. for Josh Sullivan

Barrett, MN
Josh was thorough and professional throughout the process. We always felt he had our best interests in mind.

5.0 completed on July 22, 2021

Reviewed by Alex C. for Josh Sullivan

Saint Louis Park, MN
Josh was very good at keeping us informed throughout the whole process. It was a great experience overall!

4.8 completed on July 16, 2021

Reviewed by Guy B. for Josh Sullivan

Hopkins, MN
Very responsive about putting together pre-approval letters in a timely manner, which is important for a buyer in this seller's market.

5.0 completed on July 6, 2021

Reviewed by Lemuel C. for Josh Sullivan

Bloomington, MN
Thank you Josh for helping us close our first lovely home! Kudos!

5.0 completed on July 2, 2021

Reviewed by Mohan R. for Josh Sullivan

Eagan, MN
I am first time home buyer and have many questions in my mind when buying an 2005 built house. But Josh is the one who gave me the confidence by giving the details on the home loan and the mortgages and insurance information which can protect me from any issues. He is excellent in helping the customers with patience. He always responive and reachable to work with.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2021

Reviewed by Susha G. for Josh Sullivan

West Saint Paul, MN
Josh was very helpful and responsive during our mortgage application and approval process. He was always willing to answer a call or reply to an email if we ever had questions.

5.0 completed on June 29, 2021

Reviewed by Ana W. for Josh Sullivan

Minneapolis, MN
Josh was super easy to work with and made the loan process pretty painless! I would absolutely use his services again.

4.7 completed on June 29, 2021

Reviewed by Nathan W. for Josh Sullivan

Minneapolis, MN
Josh, took the time to guide us through the mortgage process. He made himself available and was so easy to work with. 10/10 recommend Josh and the team!

5.0 completed on June 28, 2021

Reviewed by Samantha Po for Josh Sullivan

Minneapolis, MN
Josh made the home loan mortgage process easy to understand, was always available for questions, very quick to respond when I needed him to send multiple pre approval letters, his expertise and knowledge was reassuring for a new home buyer like myself. Thanks to Josh for his partnership on the biggest purchase I've done.

5.0 completed on June 27, 2021

Reviewed by Emmeline P. for Josh Sullivan

Blaine, MN
Joshua was very helpful in finding the best financial option for us.

4.8 completed on June 22, 2021

Reviewed by Kristyn W. for Josh Sullivan

Lakeville, MN
Josh was incredibly responsive by email, text, and phone. He was thorough and explained everything in detail.

5.0 completed on June 16, 2021

Reviewed by Jacob L. for Josh Sullivan

Maple Grove, MN
Josh had an aptitude for building a strong personal connection with me and ensuring that I felt like the only client in his portfolio. His ability to provide advice in a timely manner and ensure that we reached a smooth close was much appreciated.

5.0 completed on June 4, 2021

Reviewed by Matthew S. for Josh Sullivan

Stillwater, MN
Josh provided attentive, experienced guidance and direction, and remained calm and level headed even when his buyers got stressed. Overall a great buying experience.

5.0 completed on May 17, 2021

Reviewed by Lucas B. for Josh Sullivan

Edina, MN
Josh was helpful, informative, and accessible. We would recommend him without reservation.

5.0 completed on February 20, 2021

Reviewed by Brady B. for Josh Sullivan

Eagan, MN
Communication was great

5.0 completed on January 26, 2021

Reviewed by Cynthia Y. for Josh Sullivan

Roberts, WI
We had already worked with Josh in the past and he knows our background so the transaction was very smooth.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2021

Reviewed by Brian K. for Josh Sullivan

Coon Rapids, MN
Josh did a great job answer any/all questions that we had about the home buying process!

5.0 completed on January 13, 2021

Reviewed by Troy G. for Josh Sullivan

Eagan, MN
Prompt communication, prudent advice, great result!

5.0 completed on January 13, 2021

Reviewed by Amy G. for Josh Sullivan

Eagan, MN
Easy to work with and communicative

5.0 completed on December 6, 2020

Reviewed by Alexandria M. for Josh Sullivan

Burnsville, MN
Josh was helpful as always, he’s knowledgeable and makes the process smooth and understandable. Thanks!

5.0 completed on November 23, 2020

Reviewed by Mohamed A. for Josh Sullivan

Rosemount, MN
Communication was fast and friendly. Got information requested on timely manner. Overall great experience dealing with Edina team.

5.0 completed on November 17, 2020

Reviewed by Michael S. for Josh Sullivan

Woodbury, MN
communication

5.0 completed on November 8, 2020

Reviewed by Adam B. for Josh Sullivan

Maple Grove, MN
While the underwriting was extremely frustrating, Josh was helpful throughout the whole process and responded quickly whenever I needed something.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2020

Reviewed by Amy S. for Josh Sullivan

Rosemount, MN
I was shopping for a mortgage and went with Josh because he was the first to reach out over phone, and he kept up with that same standard of communication throughout the process. As a first time homebuyer I appreciated the time he took to explain the terms, the math, and what to expect next. He made the process as easy as possible.

5.0 completed on October 26, 2020

Reviewed by Ryan O. for Josh Sullivan

Harris, MN
We found Josh to be prompt in communicating with us, even after the work day was over. His expertise coupled with his friendly personality made the financial part of buying a home easier!

5.0 completed on October 13, 2020

Reviewed by Stephanie V. for Josh Sullivan

Saint Paul, MN
Considering the times that we’re living in with changes taking place daily, it was nice working with Josh because he continued to help us through each change and make sure that we were able to qualify for a refinancing.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by Manojit B. for Josh Sullivan

Eagan, MN
Great to work with Josh.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2020

Reviewed by Kim C. for Josh Sullivan

River Falls, WI
Josh was AMAZING! He answered questions clearly with pros and cons for each option. He replied to comments or questions very quickly and was very respectful of our time frame changes and how purchasing our home impacted our lives.

4.8 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by Amanda L. for Josh Sullivan

Saint Paul, MN
Josh organized everything in order for us to close in 4 weeks! Clear messages and when email wasn’t an option he quickly reached out via phone or text. Thanks!

5.0 completed on August 17, 2020

Reviewed by Christina R. for Josh Sullivan

Eagan, MN
Thanks!

5.0 completed on August 14, 2020

Reviewed by Paul R. for Josh Sullivan

Eagan, MN
Josh communicated with us very swiftly and clearly. He helped demystify the process and gave us great advice.

4.5 completed on August 8, 2020

Reviewed by Amanda L. for Josh Sullivan

Eagan, MN
Josh was knowledgeable and responsive. We did not feel pressured at all and he was always available to answer our questions.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2020

Reviewed by Karie W. for Josh Sullivan

Shoreview, MN
Overall great experience working with Josh!

5.0 completed on August 6, 2020

Reviewed by Chris L. for Josh Sullivan

Belle Plaine, MN
Josh helped get us the best rate possible and was very communicative through the entire process. Was the smoothest mortgage experience I’ve ever had!

5.0 completed on August 4, 2020

Reviewed by Kristin S. for Josh Sullivan

Eagan, MN
Very responsive!

5.0 completed on August 2, 2020

Reviewed by Sharinioka M. for Josh Sullivan

Lakeville, MN
Joshua was very detailed oriented, patient and caring. I would definitely refer friends and family. Thanks Josh you're the real MVP!!!

5.0 completed on July 26, 2020

Reviewed by Lynne B. for Josh Sullivan

Webster, MN
Very knowledgable and professional. Easy to communicate with

5.0 completed on July 23, 2020

Reviewed by James B. for Josh Sullivan

Webster, MN
Easy to talk with and very knowledgeable. Ee felt comfortable through the whole process.

4.8 completed on July 18, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher J. for Josh Sullivan

Apple Valley, MN
Everything went smoothly and we got a good rate.

5.0 completed on July 17, 2020

Reviewed by Hanna H. for Josh Sullivan

Shoreview, MN
Going back and forth with the underwriter was a little frustrating, but Josh really helped us out and fought for us every step of the way. He was fantastic and easy to work with.

5.0 completed on July 17, 2020

Reviewed by Ryan H. for Josh Sullivan

Shoreview, MN


5.0 completed on July 15, 2020

Reviewed by Lance H. for Josh Sullivan

Rosemount, MN
Josh made the process very seem less and not difficult to understand. He provided us with all the information and documentation to make it a quick and easy closing.


Line


Back to top