Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

4.5 completed on April 10, 2021

Reviewed by Judy J. for Josh Sullivan

Eagan, MN
Josh is a knowledgable, experienced loan officer. The technology to apply online and to submit documentation was very easy to use.

5.0 completed on February 20, 2021

Reviewed by Brady B. for Josh Sullivan

Eagan, MN
Communication was great

5.0 completed on January 26, 2021

Reviewed by Cynthia Y. for Josh Sullivan

Roberts, WI
We had already worked with Josh in the past and he knows our background so the transaction was very smooth.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2021

Reviewed by Brian K. for Josh Sullivan

Coon Rapids, MN
Josh did a great job answer any/all questions that we had about the home buying process!

5.0 completed on January 13, 2021

Reviewed by Troy G. for Josh Sullivan

Eagan, MN
Prompt communication, prudent advice, great result!

5.0 completed on January 13, 2021

Reviewed by Amy G. for Josh Sullivan

Eagan, MN
Easy to work with and communicative

5.0 completed on December 6, 2020

Reviewed by Alexandria M. for Josh Sullivan

Burnsville, MN
Josh was helpful as always, he’s knowledgeable and makes the process smooth and understandable. Thanks!

5.0 completed on November 23, 2020

Reviewed by Mohamed A. for Josh Sullivan

Rosemount, MN
Communication was fast and friendly. Got information requested on timely manner. Overall great experience dealing with Edina team.

5.0 completed on November 17, 2020

Reviewed by Michael S. for Josh Sullivan

Woodbury, MN
communication

5.0 completed on November 8, 2020

Reviewed by Adam B. for Josh Sullivan

Maple Grove, MN
While the underwriting was extremely frustrating, Josh was helpful throughout the whole process and responded quickly whenever I needed something.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2020

Reviewed by Amy S. for Josh Sullivan

Rosemount, MN
I was shopping for a mortgage and went with Josh because he was the first to reach out over phone, and he kept up with that same standard of communication throughout the process. As a first time homebuyer I appreciated the time he took to explain the terms, the math, and what to expect next. He made the process as easy as possible.

5.0 completed on October 26, 2020

Reviewed by Ryan O. for Josh Sullivan

Harris, MN
We found Josh to be prompt in communicating with us, even after the work day was over. His expertise coupled with his friendly personality made the financial part of buying a home easier!

5.0 completed on October 13, 2020

Reviewed by Stephanie V. for Josh Sullivan

Saint Paul, MN
Considering the times that we’re living in with changes taking place daily, it was nice working with Josh because he continued to help us through each change and make sure that we were able to qualify for a refinancing.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by Manojit B. for Josh Sullivan

Eagan, MN
Great to work with Josh.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2020

Reviewed by Kim C. for Josh Sullivan

River Falls, WI
Josh was AMAZING! He answered questions clearly with pros and cons for each option. He replied to comments or questions very quickly and was very respectful of our time frame changes and how purchasing our home impacted our lives.

4.8 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by Amanda L. for Josh Sullivan

Saint Paul, MN
Josh organized everything in order for us to close in 4 weeks! Clear messages and when email wasn’t an option he quickly reached out via phone or text. Thanks!

5.0 completed on August 17, 2020

Reviewed by Christina R. for Josh Sullivan

Eagan, MN
Thanks!

5.0 completed on August 14, 2020

Reviewed by Paul R. for Josh Sullivan

Eagan, MN
Josh communicated with us very swiftly and clearly. He helped demystify the process and gave us great advice.

4.5 completed on August 8, 2020

Reviewed by Amanda L. for Josh Sullivan

Eagan, MN
Josh was knowledgeable and responsive. We did not feel pressured at all and he was always available to answer our questions.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2020

Reviewed by Karie W. for Josh Sullivan

Shoreview, MN
Overall great experience working with Josh!


Line


Back to top