Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on May 20, 2022

Reviewed by Richard S. for Josh Sullivan

Rosemount, MN
All the people we talked with were all friendly and answered all of our questions,,

5 completed on May 19, 2022

Reviewed by Eugenio M. for Josh Sullivan

Mendota Heights, MN
Vast experience of both the mortgage loan officer and the real estate agent. Great team!

5 completed on May 4, 2022

Reviewed by Allison G. for Josh Sullivan

Rosemount, MN
Josh and Sue were very responsive and helpful throughout the process. Also we loved Lana’s energy on our closing date. She made us so excited to be reaching this milestone.

5 completed on April 5, 2022

Reviewed by ROGER T. for Josh Sullivan

WHITE BEAR TOWNSHIP, MN
Josh is exceptional. I came back to do business with him 3 times now and he has helped pull it off every single time. These were not east transactions but he persevered to get us to the finish line.

5 completed on March 25, 2022

Reviewed by Maria W. for Josh Sullivan

Minneapolis, MN
Fast response, easy to reach, helped explain and answer all our questions promptly.

5 completed on March 21, 2022

Reviewed by Jacob N. for Josh Sullivan

Apple Valley, MN
Josh takes his time to provide high quality service on a personal level. He is prompt, skilled and helpful during a busy time.

5 completed on March 3, 2022

Reviewed by Aubrey K. for Josh Sullivan

Inver Grove Heights, MN
Amazing communication and follow up

5 completed on February 11, 2022

Reviewed by Nannette G. for Josh Sullivan

Farmington, MN
he is very gentleman, kind and really have a great heart in helping me patiently and following me up the docs to be done.

5 completed on February 9, 2022

Reviewed by Kayelani S. for Josh Sullivan

Minneapolis, MN
Right from the start Josh was in it to help me get the best deal for my future! I found my dream home and he did everything in his power to make it mine! Thank you so much for the great experience in my first home purchase!

5 completed on January 28, 2022

Reviewed by Theodore A. for Josh Sullivan

Minneapolis, MN
Very responsive and did well answering my questions.

5 completed on January 16, 2022

Reviewed by Rachel A. for Josh Sullivan

Minneapolis, MN
Informative

5 completed on January 3, 2022

Reviewed by Mackenzie M. for Josh Sullivan

Rosemount, MN
The process was very simple and communication and explaining of paperwork was great!

5 completed on December 18, 2021

Reviewed by Brian N. for Josh Sullivan

Eagan, MN
Super supportive and informative. Had all the right answers to guide us through the process. Will ABSOLUTELY recommend to others!

5 completed on December 17, 2021

Reviewed by Susan N. for Josh Sullivan

Eagan, MN
Josh's experience and understanding of all things mortgage and re-fi was very much appreciated. He is patient and has a good way of explaining what are sometimes difficult financial questions. Josh has a good team with Tyler and Tiarra! Highly recommend Josh to anyone needing a mortgage or refi.

5 completed on December 4, 2021

Reviewed by Anna M. for Josh Sullivan

Saint Paul, MN
Josh was really knowledgeable and confident about the outcome of different steps of the mortgage process, which made me feel confident too!

5 completed on December 1, 2021

Reviewed by Peyton B. for Josh Sullivan

Apple Valley, MN
Josh was so responsive and kind. Always a phone call away and made me feel so comfortable asking a million questions when buying my first home.

5 completed on November 29, 2021

Reviewed by Daniel T. for Josh Sullivan

Forest Lake, MN
Josh, you know full-well that you're the only mortgage guy I work with. Thank you once again for all of your help!

5 completed on October 28, 2021

Reviewed by Melissa C. for Josh Sullivan

Minneapolis, MN
Great communication throughout!

5 completed on October 27, 2021

Reviewed by Paul F. for Josh Sullivan

Hastings, MN
Great Re-fi, everything went very smoothly!

5 completed on October 7, 2021

Reviewed by Zane W. for Josh Sullivan

Eagan, MN
Josh was very responsive to all of my questions, and gave me a clear understanding of what the process would be. My refinance went off without any issues!

5 completed on October 5, 2021

Reviewed by Kayla C. for Josh Sullivan

Eagan, MN
Josh was very communicative, and helped us understand the process

5 completed on October 2, 2021

Reviewed by Jose C. for Josh Sullivan

Eagan, MN
Josh’s responsiveness.

5 completed on September 25, 2021

Reviewed by Catherine P. for Josh Sullivan

Saint Paul, MN
Josh was knowledgeable, available and responsive to my questions, process was smooth, team was great!

5 completed on September 24, 2021

Reviewed by Collin S. for Josh Sullivan

Cottage Grove, MN
Very professional, knowledgeable, and easy to work with.

5 completed on August 7, 2021

Reviewed by Stephanie C. for Josh Sullivan

Saint Louis Park, MN
I always felt well-informed on the process in a way that wasn't overwhelming or confusing.


Line


Back to top