Skip to Content

Testimonials

Edina Realty Mortgage is open for business. In light of recent events surrounding COVID-19, we wanted to provide you with assurances that our team members are fully committed to providing continued, outstanding service. We are following CDC protocols in regards to cleaning and disinfecting our offices, eliminating in person gatherings and following proper social distancing techniques. In fact, we successfully transitioned our employees to a remote work environment recently and are open for business. Click here to more details.

Testimonials

4.8 completed on April 4, 2020

Reviewed by Katie B. for Josh Sullivan

Vadnais Heights, MN
Everyone we worked with (mostly josh and Tyler) were already very prompt with responding to our many questions, including on weekends and evenings to make the process as smooth as possible! As first time home buyers, we can’t say how much we appreciated the extra time and explanation to ensure our understanding and comfort.

5.0 completed on April 4, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph G. for Josh Sullivan

Rosemount, MN
Knowledgable, prompt, accommodating.

4.8 completed on April 3, 2020

Reviewed by Alen G. for Josh Sullivan

Inver Grove Heights, MN
Diligently worked through all of our many challenges.

5.0 completed on April 2, 2020

Reviewed by Gregory D. for Josh Sullivan

Inver Grove Heights, MN
Josh was extremely trust worthy. This was the second time Josh helped us with a mortagage and both times were excellent.

4.8 completed on April 2, 2020

Reviewed by Huong T. for Josh Sullivan

Eagan, MN
It was great to work with Josh to refinance my mortgage. I believe I got the best deals from comparing with other people I worked with in the past. I would recommend him to family and friends.

5.0 completed on April 2, 2020

Reviewed by Deb C. for Josh Sullivan

Inver grove Heights, MN
Josh was prompt in his responses to my questions. He made the entire process go smoothly

5.0 completed on March 28, 2020

Reviewed by Richard S. for Josh Sullivan

Roseville, MN
"Here's what will happen next." And then that happened.

5.0 completed on March 23, 2020

Reviewed by Kathleen B. for Josh Sullivan

Eagan, MN
Josh was great! He was always willing to answer our questions and helped us smoothly navigate the home buying process.

5.0 completed on March 22, 2020

Reviewed by David B. for Josh Sullivan

Eagan, MN
Josh was great. Very responsive and was always available to answer my questions.

5.0 completed on March 13, 2020

Reviewed by Landon B. for Josh Sullivan

Woodbury, MN
Explained everything and answered any question I had as a first time buyer

4.2 completed on March 3, 2020

Reviewed by Sarah S. for Josh Sullivan

Eagan, MN


5.0 completed on February 29, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew M. for Josh Sullivan

Woodbury, MN
Josh was super helpful through the whole process. He was able to explain things very clearly, which made me feel very confident in my decisions during the refinancing.

5.0 completed on February 18, 2020

Reviewed by Kirk D. for Josh Sullivan

Hudson, WI
Josh found us the best options to help everything go smoothly.

4.2 completed on February 14, 2020

Reviewed by Carol C. for Josh Sullivan

Lake Elmo, MN
Was nice to have a one stop shop to work with the Edina Realty Family.

5.0 completed on February 10, 2020

Reviewed by Justin M. for Josh Sullivan

Ham Lake, MN
I really appreciated Josh's attention to detail. He was very helpful in understanding a lot of the terms I came across in shopping for lenders. I have 4 small children and he was able to convey important information over their busy nature.

4.8 completed on February 4, 2020

Reviewed by Mary T. for Josh Sullivan

Forest Lake, MN
Very pleasant, informative and professional!

5.0 completed on February 1, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel T. for Josh Sullivan

Forest Lake, MN
Josh is a terrific guy who does a great job of clearly explaining each step of the process. I’ve worked with him several times now and will absolutely go to him again if there’s ever a need to move or refinance again.

5.0 completed on January 29, 2020

Reviewed by Emily S. for Josh Sullivan

Hastings, MN
Josh did a fantastic job of keeping me up to date on everything, answering my questions and making sure I stayed as calm as possible through the whole process. I would definitely recommend his services to any of my friends starting the home buying process.

4.7 completed on January 29, 2020

Reviewed by Alexandre S. for Josh Sullivan

Hastings, MN
The whole ordeal was a pleasant experience, for a first time home owner, everyone was super helpful and all questions we had were answered and will definitely go with them again.

5.0 completed on December 31, 2019

Reviewed by Mckenzie C. for Josh Sullivan

Forest Lake, MN
Josh was really great to work with. Very prompt with responding to phone calls and emails. Very friendly! Would definitely recommend his services.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Jay P. for Josh Sullivan

Eagan, MN
My overall experience was awesome!

4.2 completed on November 12, 2019

Reviewed by Mark D. for Josh Sullivan

Savage, MN
they were patient and understanding during the process. were available to answer questions and when i needed help on certain items kept me informed on what i needed to do to keep the process moving forward.

4.7 completed on November 3, 2019

Reviewed by Jessica R. for Josh Sullivan

Saint Paul, MN
Josh worked ahead of deadline to make sure we had everything in for closing weeks ahead of time so that there was no last minute rushing to get documents together. I really appreciated that as it game me a sense of calm through the process knowing that piece was done.

5.0 completed on October 17, 2019

Reviewed by Eric M. for Josh Sullivan

Eagan, MN
Josh was extremely helpful from start to finish, including working with us on a Sunday to get pre-approved to put an offer in on our new house. He answered all of our questions in a way we could understand easily and re-explained when we still didn't comprehend. Overall an excellent experience working with him.

4.8 completed on September 28, 2019

Reviewed by Joe Y. for Josh Sullivan

Hugo, MN
Josh would answer or return phone calls as soon as he could.

4.8 completed on September 26, 2019

Reviewed by Michael R. for Josh Sullivan

Newport, MN
Very punctual and explained any had answers to any questions I needed answered.

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Anthony L. for Josh Sullivan

Burnsville, MN
.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2019

Reviewed by Cynthia Y. for Josh Sullivan

Hugo, MN
Josh was always right there to explain anything that came up - no surprises and he really helped to make it a smooth process from the start to finish. This closing was so much easier that the closing on the house we sold.

5.0 completed on September 10, 2019

Reviewed by Paul M. for Josh Sullivan

Rosemount, MN
Josh went above and beyond to make our mortgage happen.

4.7 completed on September 8, 2019

Reviewed by Seung N. for Josh Sullivan

Coon Rapids, MN
Joshua was awesome for assisting me to acquire my lending need.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Julie M. for Josh Sullivan

Rosemount, MN
.

4.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Krista L. for Josh Sullivan

West Saint Paul, MN
Josh was fantastic, no complaints at all about him. It’s the other staff that were involved in the process that made it a bit of a headache for us.

4.0 completed on August 12, 2019

Reviewed by Nicole R. for Josh Sullivan

Cottage Grove, MN
Made it so easy to buy a house!

4.8 completed on August 7, 2019

Reviewed by Benjamin R. for Josh Sullivan

Cottage Grove, MN
Josh was always available to answer any questions and get us the best options.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2019

Reviewed by Eric L. for Josh Sullivan

Apple Valley, MN
Josh was a pleasure to work with and a great resource during the process of buying our home. He provided prompt and clear answers to all of our questions.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2019

Reviewed by Leann L. for Josh Sullivan

Burnsville, MN
Great consultant, helpful w mechanics of the process, and responsive.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2019

Reviewed by Carrie A. for Josh Sullivan

Eagan, MN
Joshua is professional, efficient, responds very quickly and very knowledgeable. He held my confidence throughout the entire process and most of the time answered my questions before I even asked. I am very grateful to Joshua and the team for their expertise and support during this special time!

5.0 completed on June 23, 2019

Reviewed by Thulani K. for Josh Sullivan

Burnsville, MN
I was not familiar with a lot of things and was a bit nervous. Everyone involved in the process was very professional and helpful. Thanks to everyone at Edina Realty I’m a proud home owner!

4.5 completed on June 18, 2019

Reviewed by Frank B. for Josh Sullivan

Coon Rapids, MN
My loan officer had a lot of patience. He also used a lot of after hours and personal time to help me work through everything and it was very much appreciated

5.0 completed on June 10, 2019

Reviewed by Jared W. for Josh Sullivan

Plymouth, MN
Josh was a pleasure to work with. He helped us to understand all of our options for our mortgage. When the sale of our house fell through 3 days prior to closing on the purchase of our new home, it didn't look like we would be able to close since we wouldn't have our equity from the sale. Josh worked tirelessly to help us find a way to still close on the purchase of our new home. We really enjoyed working with Josh!

4.5 completed on June 5, 2019

Reviewed by Maranda W. for Josh Sullivan

Plymouth, MN
Josh worked extremely hard to make sure we closed on time. He kept the communication open and helped us every step of the way. He also made us feel comfortable to ask him questions about the process and explained it so we understood. It was a pleasure working with Josh and we know whoever works with him is in good hands!

4.7 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by Pazao X. for Josh Sullivan

Farmington, MN
Everything went fast and smoothly.

4.8 completed on May 13, 2019

Reviewed by Brennen M. for Josh Sullivan

Eagan, MN
Josh did an amazing job working with us step by step through this process. It was a an easy and transitional process to get our new home.

5.0 completed on May 6, 2019

Reviewed by Sarah O. for Josh Sullivan

Lakeville, MN
Josh and team worked to make sure our closing went smoothly and communicated each step along the way. He also made sure to find us the best financing solution for our home mortgage needs. I would recommend Josh to anyone!

5.0 completed on May 3, 2019

Reviewed by Josh O. for Josh Sullivan

Lakeville, MN
From the minute I talked to Josh, I knew he would make this transaction happen. Josh was able to get me approved as a noncontingent buyer in a matter of hours on a Saturday. He made himself available even on the weekends to me. I will recommend him to all my friends.


Line


Back to top